New Blog Series on Prayer

I’ve been thinking a lot about prayer lately. Largely due to the spiritual formation workbook I’m using. I’ve decided I’m going to turn some of my reflections into a series of posts on prayer. Beginning next week and continuing for about 5 weeks, I’ll have a new prayer-related  post every Tuesday around 1pm.

Here’s a tentative schedule of posts:

September 1: Keeping Prayer Simple

September 8: How Specific Should Our Prayers Be?

September 15: Learning From Our Lord

September 22: The Examen

September 29: Thoughts on Prayer from “Guest Blogger” Matt Bell

Be sure to check back next Tuesday for the first post in the series!

Leave a Reply

